Students

1. Nafsika Kougiouta 

Piano_Rose_by_kazuaka

Hello, my name is Nafsika Kougiouta and I am thirteen years old. I am in the 3rd grade of Junior High School. I come from Greece and I live in Trikala, a small provincial town in the center of Greece. My family consists of five members. I have two sisters, Ino and Konstantina. I like painting and listening to music. I also play the piano for eight years and  learn two foreign languages, English and German. In my free time, I like hanging out with my friends.  Every Saturday we watch movies together or we go shopping. I like travelling with my family a lot.

 

2. Katia Kouti

dance

My name is Katia and I am a fourteen-year-old junior high school student. I have a twelve-year-old sister. I spend my leisure time listening to music or dancing. My favourite singers are Sia Furler and Taylor Swift. I love Maths and Physics.

 

 3. Celia Manos

heart-love-music-Favim.com-344231My name is Celia Manos and I am fourteen years old. I live in Trikala and speak English and French. I love music, dancing, photography and literature. My favourite band is «The Beatles» and my favourite books, the trilogy “The Lord of the Rings” and the “Tales of Otori” series. I adore travelling and I hope that someday I will travel around the world.

4. Chris kokkonis

violinI am Chris kokkonis I come from Greece and  live in Trikala. I am 14 years old and I like hanging out with my friends .My family consists of 6 members. I have two brothers called Manos and Maximos and one sister called Mary. My mother’s name is Basil and my father’s is Dimitris. I am listening to all types of music. Personally I don’t like sports very much. I used to play the violin and I like travelling. I am always polite and helpful. My favourite subject is History because I can learn a lot by heart and I want to be informed about my country’s past feats.

 

5. Tom Iakovakis

desktop_computer_512I have been  attracted  to computers since I was a little kid, and  still wish to study something that is connected with computers.  I am a bit shy since I was little and I am really curious to discover new places, cultures and make new friendships. In my free time I really like riding my bike. I love it! When I am on my bike I feel free to discover new places in my own town that I don’t know or I haven’t been to. I also enjoy drawing. It kind of expresses my feelings, and sometimes I do really good things. Last year I won the 1st prize in a world competition of drawing.

5. Gamplioni Maria-Stella

PAINTINGHello my name is Maria-Stella and I am 13 years old. I have one brother who is 19 years old and he  studies philology in Ioannina. In my free time I like going out with my friends. Whenever I am at home I like to spend my time either doing my nails, painting or listening to music. I also enjoy talking with my friends making video calls  because they stay in other cities or in villages far away and I don’t often see them.

 

6. Eva Lypa

field_tripI am thirteen years old and I attend the 2rd class of Junior High School.My family consists of four members. My parents Effie and Dimitris are doctors. I also have a brother, George, who is two years younger than me, with whom I get on really well. In my free time, I like working out and I usually try a lot of different sports. I also like dancing and this is the reason why I joined a dance club and  go there twice a week. I love modern dancing. At  weekends, I usually meet my friends and we do a lot of things together. When I do not have a lot of homework, I and my family go on daytrips in the nearby towns. 

7. Athanasia  Manthela    

TheaterI’m a student of the second grade in the third junior high school of Trikala and I’m thirteen years old. I am fond of   music. I play the guitar quite well and the flute as well. I love exercising in track and field sports, especially speed and long run races. I also love theater and I’ve been acting and practicing in an amateur kid theatrical group in Trikala. In my free time I love watching movies, listening to my favourite music, chatting in facebook and mostly going out with my girlfriends. Finally I am more than interested in getting to know new things, new people of my age and different civilisations.

 

8. Vera Mavropoulou

 guitarI’m 13 years old. I have a brother who  studies economics in Athens. I was born in Athens but I live in Trikala. I used to  go to the 1st Primary School and now I  go to the 3rd High School. I have a degree in English only (Cambridge first certificate). A few days ago I started guitar lessons and I  do volleyball too. I like listening to music, dancing, and going out with my friends.

 

9. Katerina Chatzigaki

travelI’m fourteen years old and I’m a student of the third class of 3rd High School in Trikala. I take  high grades in the English language   and good grades in the German language. I’m hard working,good at  relationships, friendly and highly motivated, enthusiastic.  I often travell  abroad.  I love dancing, swimming, horse riding and skiing.

 

10. Ioanna Parasxi

vector-reporter-girl-blue-suit-10828836I am 13 years old. I was born in Trikala in 30-10-2002.I have lived in Germany (Frankfurt) for 4 years ,but now I live here, in Greece (Trikala) with my family…I go in the second grade of  junior high school and I am more interested in maths, physics, biology and a little bit in Greek…I play the piano, the flute and this year I have started with the guitar…I  have been learning English for 4 years  and have already a degree in German. This year  I started excersising the track and field sports. I love travelling around the world and meeting new places, people and cultures. In my free time I hang out with my friends, listen to or play music…when I grow up I want to become a reporter!

 

11. Chatzi Maria

ΜΠΑΛΕΤΟMy name is Mary and I am 14 years old. I live in Trikala, in Greece and I am in the third grade of junior high school. My mum is a teacher and my dad is a military officer. Also, I have a brother who is 17 years old. I do ballet lessons and I play the violin. I like painting and I spent my free time listening to music or studying a book. Last but not least, I would like to become a archaeologist as I adore learning about the ancient Greece.

12. Iro Konstantakou

bookheartMy name is Iro Konstantakou and I am a fourteen-year old student of 3rd Grade of Junior High School. I live in a small but beautiful town in the centre of Greece named Trikala. I have a twelve-year old sister, Julia. I speak two languages, English and German but I would like to start learning another, such as Spanish. In my leisure time I like listening to music and hanging out with my friends. I also enjoy reading books and watching romantic movies. I adore learning about other cultures and when I grow up I would like to travel around the globe and discover the world.

13. Catherine Koufogazou

Travel-Writing-I’m thirteen years old and I go to the second grade of junior high school. I have two sisters, the first one goes to the first grade of junior high school and the other one goes to second grade of primary school.  I also have one brother and he goes to the fifth grade of primary school. In my free time I listen to music, I draw and paint my nails. I love singing because it’s one way to say your feelings, my favorite singer is Ariana Grande she is the most talented singer I ever saw. I learn English and French because when I was little I wanted to go to Paris and to London. At the weekends I go out with my friends and eat crepe or drink chocolate or eat fast food.

 

14. Nefeli Bakali

 music2I am 13 years old and I am in the second grade of junior high school. I come from Greece and I live in Trikala. I have blond long hair, green eyes and I am slim but not so tall. I am a calm person and I like  jokes . My hobbies are gymnastics and listening to music.

 

15. Fotis Batavanis

 tennis I  am a thirteen- year old student and i live in Trikala. My family consist of me, my parents, my brother and my sister. My brother and my sister are both to univercity. Our home is to the center of the city so you can go easily there. My hobby is tennis but I also play basketball and football. In my free time I listen music or I am meeting with my friends.

 

16. Alexandra-Maria Karkania

Ballet+ShoesHi, my name is Alexandra and I’m thirteen years old. I live in Trikala and I’m in the 2nd grade of Junior High School. My friends call me Alex. I have a younger brother, John. He is 10 years old and we usually fight a lot but we love each other. I learn two foreign languages, English and German.  I love listening to music and one of my favorite singers is Adele. I also play the piano but dancing is my favorite hobby. I dance ballet 10 years and contemporary dance 5 years. I love dancing and I can’t live without it. I don’t dance because I live, I live because I dance. When I grow up, I’d like to study something at university but I’d like to be a professional dancer too.

17. Stefanos Papageorgiou 

I am in the third grade of gymnasium and I am from Greece . I live in Trikala andBasketball-Tryouts my school called 3o gymnasium Tikalon. Also my hobbies are basketball and video games. I like hanging out with my friends and to read books.

 

Advertisements

Blog στο WordPress.com.

Αρέσει σε %d bloggers: